Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.

  • 0 Utilisateurs l'ont trouvée utile
Cette réponse était-elle pertinente?

Related Articles

Do I have to have your banner on my site?

Rest assured that all sites that we host are BANNER-FREE. It's your site (you're paying us to...

What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your...

What if my site breaks your Terms of Service?

Users' sites may be suspended for violations of policy, or if extreme, or second time offenders,...

Setup Time?

What is the setup time on your services? Shared and Reseller are instantly deployed using our...

Do you offer Server Side Includes (SSI)?

Server Side Includes (SSI) is enabled on all of our servers. You just need to be sure that you...